2 thoughts on “Numbers everywhere!

  1. Wow, it’s really interesting to see all of those stats. Usually when I contact friends it’s through email (mostly regular, sometimes Facebook email.), instant message, or text. I wouldn’t say I’m hooked to social media, but I have been trying to use it less than before. It seems like many others are too because I’ve noticed that people do not post as often as they used to. I did hear somewhere that the new Facebook trend is to delete it, but I don’t know if I would go that far.

  2. I love Facebook for keeping up with old friends. I have to admit I preferred it a year or two ago when I only had real friends on my feed and I didn’t have to worry that I missed a post because of Facebooks algorithm. I also find that I don’t participate in hot topic conversations like I used to because I don’t want to offend clients.

Leave a Reply

